Confessor – The Sword of Truth Series

Terry Goodkind - Confessor

In this edition of Shooting The Breeze, I discuss the last book of the Sword of Truth Series entitled Confessor. This book also concludes the Chainfire trilogy which includes books nine (Chainfire), ten (Phantom), and eleven (Confessor)

1 comments On Confessor – The Sword of Truth Series

  • try #3

    Great review of all the books! I suggest giving spoilers in the wrap-up! I probably wont have the books for a while and I will forget everything anyway…lol.

    Series that a woman at the book store in the Lancaster outlets told me about is the new Robin Hood – Hood, Scarlet and the third book is Tuck. Supposed to be a different take on Robin Hood. With your library growing, I figured I would throw those out to you, especially if you like the BBC series. I did not buy them there because they were close to $17 for the paperbacks, if I remember correctly. You should be able to find them cheaper though!


Leave a reply:

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.