Confessor – The Sword of Truth Series

Terry Goodkind - Confessor

In this edition of Shooting The Breeze, I discuss the last book of the Sword of Truth Series entitled Confessor. This book also concludes the Chainfire trilogy which includes books nine (Chainfire), ten (Phantom), and eleven (Confessor)


Hi There, My name is Walt White and as the name of this blog suggests, I am a Pennsylvania resident. In addition to having numerous hobbies that I discuss on my blog - I’m also the father of three little girls and a pitbull.

One thought on “Confessor – The Sword of Truth Series

  1. try #3

    Great review of all the books! I suggest giving spoilers in the wrap-up! I probably wont have the books for a while and I will forget everything anyway…lol.

    Series that a woman at the book store in the Lancaster outlets told me about is the new Robin Hood – Hood, Scarlet and the third book is Tuck. Supposed to be a different take on Robin Hood. With your library growing, I figured I would throw those out to you, especially if you like the BBC series. I did not buy them there because they were close to $17 for the paperbacks, if I remember correctly. You should be able to find them cheaper though!


Comments are closed.

Recent Posts